RSS Feed

Welcome to A Byzy Mom!

Posted on

Welcome to my blog! My name is Nicole and I’m a Byzantine Catholic wife and mother of 5. I converted to Catholicism in 2003 after the birth of my first child. I grew up in a home in which we did not celebrate our faith.  Now as a mother of 5 I am learning and growing in the Byzantine Catholic heritage and faith along with my children. I am still learning everything that I can to become a good Catholic mother. Some days my house isn’t clean and my kids are not perfect but I am working towards helping them to grow up in to have love, laughter, life, and FAITH. The goal of this blog is to chronicle my life as I am growing and learning in the faith. As a stay at home mother, my faith is interjected into every part of my life so you might find recipes, home management, family fun, and information about Byzantine Catholics.

Thank you for reading and please stop by again! Feel free to ask me any questions and I’ll try to find you an answer.

Nicole

Leave a Reply

