RSS Feed

Starting over

Posted on

It’s been almost a year since my last post.  Since then we’ve

-began homeschooling our 3 oldest daughters (just finished up for the school year!)

– our son started preschool

-I inheritated a Girl Scout troop so now I’m the leader of 2 troops

-became a 31 consultant http://www.mythirtyone.com/138952

-and we are expecting #6.

With all of this craziness I’ve been doing things other than blogging. I miss it so I think I’m going to try to blog over the summer at least.  It’s nice to get my thoughts and words out.  Also I love sharing my thoughts and ideas about making homemaking more accessible to other moms.

Please come back and read again soon!

Leave a Reply

